Skip to content
22/06/2010 / featheredfiends

Budgie Bed Time

My budgies usually head into their cage at about 8.30 and we gradually make the room darker til 9.30 when we cover them.

This Saturday I went out for my sister birthday to see Sister Act the musical and then had dinner and drinks.  You should have seen the look on my familys faces when I told them I wanted to get home for Budgie Bed Time.

But then they think it weird that I give them salad, camomile tea and leave the radio on for them if we’re out..

Am I nuts?

Better go, nearly budgie bed time..

Leave a Reply

