Skip to content
04/08/2010 / featheredfiends

Vegetable Monster

The budgies needed to give me a new way to amuse myself today so they used their budgie mind tricks and laser vision to make me invent a weird tower of vegetables.

The Weird Tower of Vegetables

budgies 4-8-10 002

At First they flew away from it

budgies 4-8-10 017

Then they had a meeting about it, which Monty decided to over-see from a distance

budgies 4-8-10 019

Then they knocked it over and pounced on it like a pack of hungry savages, but I don’t have any photos of that

Aw, look at Monty, shall I tickle the ickle belly welly?

  budgies 4-8-10 014

No? – oh well he’s off

budgies 4-8-10 015

Here is my daily Roswell for those of his many many adoring fans..

 budgies 4-8-10 016 

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. thoughtsappear / Aug 5 2010 6:17 PM

    I have to admit that I was a little scared to click on the link of your blog. My fears were confirmed…birds.

    Awhile back I did a blog post on how birds hate me.

    But your birds are kinda cute.

    Cool veggie tower!

    • featheredfiends / Aug 5 2010 6:19 PM

      Sorry to hear that birds hate you!

      Thanks, I like to think they’re cute. They would be far more scared of you then you were of them.

  2. brownpaperbaggirl / Aug 5 2010 9:20 PM

    Cute birds! It seems like they had quite the adventure with the veggie tower!

    • featheredfiends / Aug 5 2010 9:37 PM

      Why thank you very much. Every day is an adventure with my birdies! 🙂

Leave a Reply

