Skip to content
05/04/2011 / featheredfiends

Photos of Silly Budgie Antics

Yesterday Blueboy and Jerry decided to have a swim race in the Basil bath, it all got very heated and competitive!

 

Look Monty I am winning!

 

 

 

Then Sky and Dumpling started riffling through a hand-bag someone had left on the sofa. ย “Quick, nick her keys” thought Dumpling!

 

 

What is in there Dumpling?

 

 

 

Snowy decided to have a run around on the top of the TV and nibble, not sure he liked what he found though.

 

This Cherry doesn't taste right

 

 

Both Roswell and Monty landed on the lamp next to me, I think they like it because it is colourful. ย Roswell thought he could get away from Custard for a few minutes but she landed right next to him!

 

 

I just can't get away from Custard

 

 

 

Come on Snowy you chicken

 

 

5 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. onesweetiepea / Apr 5 2011 11:46 AM

    Lovely photos. Look at those naughty boys in your bag! ๐Ÿ˜€

    • featheredfiends / Apr 5 2011 11:48 AM

      Thanks SP ๐Ÿ™‚

      Not my bag it’s my sis-in-laws, I do not do handbags, I am strictly a rucksack gal!

      Dumpy did want a rummage around ๐Ÿ™‚

      I may or may not have encouraged him..

  2. yourparadise / Apr 5 2011 4:39 PM

    I like the photos. They all seem very active and happy. ๐Ÿ™‚

Trackbacks

  1. Let me introduce you to my Nine feathered fiends « Featheredfiends

Leave a Reply

