Skip to content
19/04/2011 / featheredfiends

Introduction and Bio for each of the Nine Feathered Fiends

I decided to update the “Let me introduce you to my four feathered fiends” page because, well there are now nine and it’s been a while since there were only four, so it only seems fair to include the other five.  I wouldn’t want to be accused of favouring one bird over another, no that would not be right!

For the updated page on Monty, Snowy, Roswell, Jerry, Sky, Blueboy, Lilek, Hector and Custard click here:  https://featheredfiends.wordpress.com/2010/06/22/let-me-introduce-you-to-my-four-feathered-fiends/

Nine Naughty birds chomping away

Leave a Reply

