Skip to content
15/06/2011 / featheredfiends

Dozy Dumpling

 

Dumpling decided that he wanted a head scratch and almost fell asleep while I did it.

A Dozy little Dumpling wanted a preen

Here are some photos of Snowy and Hector with Blue-boy that I took earlier.

Blue-boy and Hector decided that they wanted to sleep in the tiny pink Ferplast cage last night, they settled in for the night as I was cleaning up all the cages and wouldn’t come out.

Take the photo now I want to fly away

I am hanging in here with Hector, we have decided to keep this tiny cage as our own.

 

 

 

6 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. alittleteteatete / Jun 15 2011 7:05 PM

    Awww aren’t they precious! Love the blue. So pretty.

  2. onesweetiepea / Jun 15 2011 7:17 PM

    Dumpling is just toooo cute for words. 🙂 How lovely that he lets you give him a head scratch.

    • featheredfiends / Jun 15 2011 7:54 PM

      Do any of yours let you? – have you tried?

      • onesweetiepea / Jun 18 2011 11:53 PM

        I have tried but they are not interested. I will keep trying with the boys (the girls just see my finger & bite!)

  3. yourparadise / Jul 24 2011 3:43 PM

    The first picture is so cute. My budgy won’t let me scratch her head…

Leave a Reply

