Skip to content
24/09/2011 / featheredfiends

Budgies on my arm!

More and more budgies keep landing on me these days. It’s really strange (but in a good way) even Roswell and Jerry randomly land on me these days.

This morning Lilek landed on me, then Monty and then Roswell all at once!

Look at Roswell’s size compared with Monty and Lilek, he’s giant. He does feel a lot heavier too. One day I’ll have to try and weigh him.

Don’t ask about the leather glove – Lilek loves it, he’s a bit of a perve..

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. onesweetiepea / Sep 25 2011 11:34 PM

    LOL@ the leather glove! Has Abbie been giving out hen bites yet?! πŸ˜‰

  2. featheredfiends / Sep 26 2011 6:45 PM

    Abbie has bitten me a couple of times but nothing serious πŸ™‚

    Nothing to Rival your girls as of yet!

    • onesweetiepea / Sep 29 2011 7:18 PM

      Give it time. πŸ˜‰

      • featheredfiends / Sep 29 2011 7:23 PM

        Yeah. I don’t think I have given her much opportunity yet. She is certainly not scared of us. She’s a brazen little thing πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

