Skip to content
18/02/2012 / featheredfiends

Basil for Charlie

The day before yesterday Charlie had a little bite of a basil leaf. I do not know if it was his first time with herbs or not but he had a tell-tale little green tip to his beak so I know he had a little bit.

Today was a different story though, he was feeling stubborn this morning..

The face says it all.

Seriously, you expect me to go near that green thing?

I think I’ll stick with my Lantern thank you very much!

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. onesweetiepea / Feb 18 2012 6:57 PM

    There is a little hole in the basil leaf….. “someone” has had a bite! šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

