Skip to content
04/03/2012 / featheredfiends

A full Blueboy is a happy Blueboy

Blueboy has been filling himself up on Millet today. I could have sworn that he was smiling in this photograph I took of him a short while ago.

He seems so much better today. Still sleepy but then he has been through a lot in the last few months.

My husband is out getting some eggs and corn for the birds, I am going to sprinkle it with seaweed and crushed harrisons pellets to give them something nice and nutritious to eat on this cold and wet day.

I’ll leave you with smiler..

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. onesweetiepea / Mar 4 2012 7:32 PM

    Yes, he does look like he’s smiling there. 🙂 He’s a lovely shade of blue too. 🙂

    • featheredfiends / Mar 4 2012 7:33 PM

      Thanks Sweetpea. I think he’s beautiful but then I am biased 😉

Leave a Reply

