Skip to content
18/05/2012 / featheredfiends

Hector expects you to take action right now!

It’s another of those days. Hector can’t find Abbie. He actually knows where she is but wants me to go and get her for him.

My little budgie has taken to hopping onto the playground on my desk and squawking right in my face until I fetch her for him!

He even raises his wings angrily as he squawks at me. It’s so cute when he does this that I do what he wants. I seem to be more easily trained than he is. He’s the only budgie adamant not to get on my finger/or a stick in the morning to leave the cage.

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. onesweetiepea / May 18 2012 12:19 PM

    He looks very stern in those pictures. I would find it difficult not to obey him….

  2. vnettum / May 18 2012 12:27 PM

    Haha so cute! I just had a good laugh 🙂

Leave a Reply

