Skip to content
05/03/2016 / featheredfiends

Budgies on the floor

Hector and Roswell are having trouble flying at the moment and sometimes drift to the floor. So when we go out I set up a playground on the floor. I place some containers of seed and water in them.

When we came home yesterday this is what I found: Basil (Roswell’s best friend and protector) and Roswell on the playground, and Hector running towards me on the floor.

I placed Roswell on the swing, Basil followed. Then I picked Hector up and played with him for a little while. His favourite game is to sing to and bite my thumb.

Leave a Reply

