Skip to content
07/12/2016 / featheredfiends

Fiends update, Hector the model, Blithe and I share a birthday..

Recently (November 23d), Blithe and our celebrated our birthday together, he was 3 years old and I considerably older at 41. He celebrated by eating red millet and dill with his friends, I had red wine and a chocolate cake with my husband.

I missed this in August but Hector was featured in Northern Parrots “Meet my Parrot” section on their blog. You can see the handsome Hector here:

http://www.northernparrots.com/meet-my-parrot-hector-the-budgie-blog399

I have included lots of the latest fiends photographs from November and early December.

Have a lovely Christmas!

Marianne, Husband and budgies: Blithe, Basil, Hector, Sky, George, Custard, Billybob and JoJo.

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. onesweetiepea / Jan 5 2017 8:19 PM

    Well done to handsome Hector for featuring in the Meet My Parrot section. He will have all the hens writing to him for his clawograph. 😀

    • featheredfiends / Jan 5 2017 9:18 PM

      Hector is still looking forward to the hens writing to (squawking at) him.

Leave a Reply

